Monday , December 18 2017
Breaking News
Home / News / Events / Events and Server Updates August 10th

Events and Server Updates August 10th

I will update this post with images of the new updates!

Original News below!

To ensure the best gaming experience to our gamers, we will be taking down servers S1, S2, S17 and S26 for maintenance and updating on August 11th, 3:00 AM New York Time, 0:00 Los Angeles Time, 8 AM UK Time, 3:00 PM Hong Kong Time. The task may finish ahead or late of schedule depending on the actual situation. During maintenance, the affected servers will not be available for login services. After S1,S2,S17, S26 are ready again, we will proceed to update our other servers. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience.

Detailed Maintenance Plan
Servers Affected: S1, S2, S17, S26

Time: August 11th, 3:00 AM New York Time, 0:00 Los Angeles Time, 8 AM UK Time, 3:00 PM Hong Kong Time

S1&S26 The maintenance time can go up to around 1 hour.
S2&S17 The maintenance time can go up to 2 hours.

Other servers will be updated after S1, S2, S17, S26 are ready. For the concrete time, please refer to our forum and fan page notifications.

1. New weekend chase missions added. From now on you can chase fake ninjas every Saturday and Sunday to get ninja fragments!

2. “Time-limited Refinement” event added. Level up and get free wish credits! You can improve your battle power by refining your equipment!

3. “Lucky Stars Wheel” event added. You can use your lucky star during the event and get powerful ninjas like Sasuke (Playboy) or Iruka as well as numerous tools or items!

4. “Powerful Ninjas are Arrived” page added. You can look up the details on these ninjas!

5. A number of reported bugs have been fixed.

6. The new version of our website is being prepared, we will soon show it to all of you, ninjas!

To check for more details of this update, please refer to the Naruto Online Forums!
forum.naruto.oasgames.com/en

About Trickz

Selflessly giving away freebies for leechers! Trickz EU 35

Check Also

[Events] September 8th 2016

 1. “Main Character Selection” is now possible, you just have to go to your “Character”‘s …